A community of 30,000 US Transcriptionist serving Medical Transcription Industry

Anyone care to share RECENT experiences with Transform?  - AmericanMT

Posted: Jun 06, 2011

Anyone care to share RECENT experiences with Transform?  I'm not finding anything recent about them. TIA

Transform is great! - nm

[ In Reply To ..]
I have been with Transform for 4 years. They have always paid on time and a pleasure to work for.

Thank you! - AmericanMT

[ In Reply To ..]
Do you work as an IC or an employee? I am wondering if there is enough work to keep me busy.

TIA

I work as an IC and so far have the - na

[ In Reply To ..]
amount of work that I want. They have been good so far.

Transform test - Darby

[ In Reply To ..]
I attempted to take Transform's transcription test but could not hear the dictation as it was barely audible. Anyone else have this problem? Thanks.

Similar Messages:

Anyone Working At Transform Care To Share Your Experience
Oct 26, 2011

Anyone working at Transform care to share your experience with this company.  I have never done editing before but I do have about 14 years oncology experience.  Is there enough work?  I would much rather do straight transcription, but it is getting more difficult every week to even find jobs hiring for it.  Also what is their pay scale for doing editing.  Do they have any straight transcription?  Thanks for your help. ...

Anyone Care To Share Info On M.I.S.T?
Aug 09, 2012

Am curious if anyone has an info, insight, yeahas or nays on M.I.S.T.  Corporation? Thanks much in advance!! :) ...

Does Anybody Care To Share About Accentus
Sep 04, 2012

Or should I say does anybody like working for them? ...

Anyone Care To Share Your Experience With
Jan 29, 2014

nm ...

Any AHD Employees Care To Share How
Feb 20, 2014

with the no spaces being counted. How do you get your lines? ...

Anyone Care To Share How Working For The NE Region Is?
Dec 09, 2009

Scheduled to start training soon. ...