Home     Contact Us    
Main Board Job Seeker's Board Job Wanted Board Resume Bank Company Board Word Help M*Modal Nuance New MTs Classifieds Offshore Concerns VR/Speech Recognition Tech Help Coding/Medical Billing
Gab Board Politics Comedy Stop Games Faith Board Prayer Requests Health Issues

ADVERTISEMENT

Company Board

Exactly - Tired MT

Posted: Jan 11th, 2017 - 1:49 am In Reply to: Don't be ridiculous - sm

I have been working full-time as an MT for the past 14-15 years and have been with KS for 3 years. I have worked VERY hard for everything that I have, including my home, my cars, etc. The cluster you-know-what that has been going on at Keystrokes with payroll for the past many, many months has continued to put me further and further in the hole between bank overdraft fees (which are nearly $40 a pop) and late fees on bill payments. They even caused me to BOUNCE a mortgage payment, all because my employer (KS) could not be bothered to deposit MY money on the day that it was due to me. I'm sorry, but I am NOT going to continue to put myself at risk of losing everything I have worked my tail off for because of my employer's complete financial incompetence and I am REALLY sick to death of having to make phone calls to my utility companies, car loan company, and mortgage company to tell them that I, once again, will be paying them late because, yet again, I did not receive my paycheck on time and don't even know for sure when I will be receiving it. It's getting humiliating and it's completely ridiculous. When I show up for my shift as scheduled and produce well over what I am required to produce every single day without fail, I expect to be paid on time EVERY time. That is not up for negotiation. I do the work you hired me to do and you pay me on time. Point. Blank. Period. That is NOT asking too much and I, as well as everyone else who is being screwed by this company, are well within our right to be ROYALLY PISSED OFF. I have been patient long enough with the