A community of 30,000 US Transcriptionist serving Medical Transcription Industry

worked for Netmed Transcription in Michigan? - drp

Posted: Feb 15, 2010

Has anybody worked for Netmed Transcription in Michigan?  Any info would be greatly appreciated!

Yes - Cos

[ In Reply To ..]
They only hire US people. Pay is on time. Nice people. In my opinion, they're a great company. I enjoy working for them.

Similar Messages:

STAT Transcription Davis Michigan
Dec 29, 2010

Looking for information on this company.  Thanks! ...

Anyone Works For SOAP Transcription Out Of Michigan?
Dec 29, 2011

I wonder if anyone works for SOAP Transcription out of Michigan, and if so can you tell me anything about the company? Thanks in advance. ...

Looking For MTs Who Have Worked For NetMed Transcription
Jul 12, 2010

I was looking on the Board and saw an older ad for MTs needed for NetMed.  I can't seem to find any posts regarding this employer, but I am fairly new to the MT Stars world.  If anyone could help me out with this, it would be greatly appreciated.  ...

Anyone From Michigan Dealing With TAA?
Jan 14, 2010

How did it work for you?  I am getting  a gut full of objections.  This is crazy! ...

DataScript, Michigan
Sep 19, 2012

Thinking of working for DataScript, but saw a post from BABS about nonpayment.  I wondered if this is a trend for this company or a one-time thing.  Before I accept position, would like to know if anyone else has had postive or negative experience with them.  Thanks! ...

Datascript Michigan
Sep 25, 2012

Any information about Datascript Systems Michigan?  As far as non payment, etc.  If you don't feel comfortable stating here, would you please email me, I don't want to work for free! ...

Cardus In Michigan
Jul 15, 2014

Does anyone currently work for Cardus in Michigan and if so, can you please tell me how it is to work for this company? Thank you! ...

Anyone Familiar With Cardus, Inc In Michigan?
Jul 22, 2013

. ...