A community of 30,000 US Transcriptionist serving Medical Transcription Industry

anything about Amphion Medical Solutions? - HappyToBeHome

Posted: Oct 25, 2010

Does anyone know anything about Amphion Medical Solutions?

scan the board, lots lately - x-amphion

[ In Reply To ..]
nm

Amphion - Happy MT

[ In Reply To ..]
Amphion is a great place to work! Email me with any questions if you wish.

Amphion sm - lilolme

[ In Reply To ..]
Honestly, I just started with them. However, so far so good. I do love my account and have not run out of work as of yet. Everyone has been very nice and helpful. We will see how it goes! But, so far, I feel home for the first time in many, many years (and I have been working for another company for 6 years and hate them).

Amphion - Fastkat

[ In Reply To ..]
Are you transcribing or editing? Days or evenings? I am interested in transcribing again, no editing and looking

Amphion - Grandy

[ In Reply To ..]
I recently started working for them, and I am (so far) thrilled. It is (so far) one of the most professional companies I have ever worked for. The feedback from QA editors is very positive, encouraging and helpful.

Amphion - anon

[ In Reply To ..]
I recently took their test and I believe I did quite well, however, not heard a thing. :(

Testing - MTingforlife

[ In Reply To ..]
Call them about your test, they will check on that for you!!

amphion - grandy

[ In Reply To ..]
It took a while before I heard from them also, and when I did finally hear from them and was hired, it took weeks before I could get training and start work. They are hiring a lot of people right now and are extremely busy.

Amphion - ... just me

[ In Reply To ..]
Amphion is just okay IMHO. Their VR stinks. You cannot make any money there. Oh yeah, have a nice time with all the "mandatory" overtime when the summer comes!

Well, at least they evidently call it overtime and pay overtime rates. - SignMeMT

[ In Reply To ..]
Count your lucky stars!