A community of 30,000 US Transcriptionist serving Medical Transcription Industry

Ejection fraction is questionable of 50% and angle 40%. I am requesting a s/l maga - anon

Posted: Aug 05, 2011

TIA

MUGA (as in MUGA scan) nm. - FlaMT

[ In Reply To ..]
x

Similar Messages:

Ejection Fraction
Jan 02, 2012

I should know this word, but can't for the life of me see it in my mind! Dictation is about an echocardiogram. Doc says:  ejection fraction of 40% with  s/l ecchyonesis, ...

S/l T Schultz ...test For Ejection Fraction
Nov 11, 2010

He dictates results of an echo:  "ejection fraction __% by T Schultz"  He says it clearly and I cannot verify it in anywhere.  Thank you for your help.  ...

Left Ventricular Ejection Fraction...
Jan 05, 2011

Is there a type of scan that s/l sustemembic scan that can reveal a left ventricular ejection fraction of 38% w/ no significant wall motion abnormalities?  I can't find anything close anywhere and this is my first time transcribing this doctor.  Thanks! ...

'oral' Left Ventricular Ejection Fraction
Feb 26, 2010

ESL s/l "oral" left ventricular ejection fraction.  ...

Fixed Anterior Apical "dove Set" With An Ejection Fraction Of 44%, On Cardiolite Study. Sm
Jun 10, 2010

Ischemic heart disease:  Residual mild to moderate left ventricular dysfunction with a Cardiolite study in July of 2009 documenting fixed anterior apical "dove set" with an ejection fraction of 44%. ...

On ECG, Concentric "LVA" To An LV Ejection Fraction.
May 21, 2010

Question LVA, can't get LVH...and how to type? ...

Questionable Transcription Job
Jan 20, 2011

i'm not sure if anyone has heard of Neel Soni...but if anyone can help me out i'd appreciate it.  i really don't want to take any work if  it's just going to lead to no money in my pocket.  it's happened too many times in the past and i can't afford to do the work and not get paid. ya know? i just need to know if it's legit.  thanks ~ a work at home mom ...

Questionable Dianosis
May 29, 2015