A community of 30,000 US Transcriptionist serving Medical Transcription Industry

Where do I find M*Modal DocQscribe Standards and Guidelines? - Curious

Posted: May 20, 2013

Latest version, please.  Thanks for any help.

On MModal Intranet - JustMe

[ In Reply To ..]
On the MModal intranet site under Departments, then Human Resources, then Learning and Development, then MT/ME, then Reference. It's towards the bottom of that page under Transcription Practices. I sure wish they had a search feature on their site!

Thanks - Curious

[ In Reply To ..]
Thanks so much. It used to be much easier to find stuff. :-(

Similar Messages:

Medquist Standards And Guidelines
Mar 10, 2010

Before I appear dumb to supervisor, can somebody tell me where do I find "MedQuist Standards and Guidelines?" ...

Where Can I Find The Book Of Style/MM Guidelines?
May 12, 2015

x ...

MQ Guidelines/BOS/CPs
Apr 18, 2010

I have been scanning through posts for several years here and am amazed at the recurrent complaints about standards.  Some of you sound as if you have to refer to all three sources every single time you transcribe a document and therefore your production is low and you get crappy audit results.  Really?  If you are not able to retain these kinds of guidelines with the need to only occasionally reference them (except when you're new and training), this is totally not the job f ...

Guidelines, Etc.
Jun 09, 2011

Well, I have read a couple of e-mails from corporate today.  I do not know about anyone else, but they are as clear as mud.  Don't these people have anything better to do than set these guidelines?  I know a hospital where the transcription was free style and when MQ took over THEY decided to have one format.  Like it changes anything.  Talk about control freaks! ...

TAA Guidelines
Aug 17, 2013