A community of 30,000 US Transcriptionist serving Medical Transcription Industry

Hands On Transcription - Good, bad, pay, benefits, anything? - huntingwork

Posted: Apr 29, 2012

anyone have any information on this company?  Good, bad, pay, benefits, anything? Thanks in advance

pay - looking

[ In Reply To ..]
6.5 cpl.

is that for editing or straight transcription? - looking too

[ In Reply To ..]
nm

straight typing. nm - typinfool

[ In Reply To ..]
it is for straight typing

hands on transcription - ep

[ In Reply To ..]
I just looked it up and that domain name is not being used right now. Just wanted to tell you that in case it is not a legitimate company.

Similar Messages:

Good Employer With Benefits
Dec 27, 2010

OSI & NUANCE: Please tell me about these companies. What can i expect for per line? For editing? I have 20+ years experience in acute care, radiology and multispecialty. I am a newbie to online work. HELP. TX ...

MQ Benefits - Good Coverage?
Jan 17, 2011

Hi, I'm a bit frustrated right now as MQ Central -Departments-Human Resources - Benefits must be down!  Are there any FT employees who can tell me if MQ benefits are decent?  Thanks for any info.  I have sent several emails and I figured I'd probably get a response faster here first (lol)! ...

At Least Benefits Are Good--hahahahaha
Jul 12, 2011

So, just spent time on line and on the phone to make sure I understand my benefits.  After doing so, I will spend the day deciding whether or not to just quit outright.  Thank God I have nothing serious so far.  The rep told me just don't go to ER if it's anything like cough, etc or I have to pay more.  Told her at this point I won't go to the ER if I have a broken leg!  The hospital where I live must be used to this because they give me choices these day ...

Good Company With Benefits For New MT
Jul 21, 2013