A community of 30,000 US Transcriptionist serving Medical Transcription Industry

s/l chronic small drain hepatitis B - charcie

Posted: Feb 15, 2012

s/l Chronic small drain hepatitis B

Vern Davenport - intestinal flotsam

[ In Reply To ..]
The word board might be a better place for this, but my suspicion is "smoldering."

Hey Vern, I have 30 years' experience at 1000-bed acute care teaching hospitals and I wouldn't work for you if you were the last place on the planet. MQ treats its MTs like garbage.

vein instead of drain? - anonyn

[ In Reply To ..]
nm

Similar Messages:

Small Mouth Or Small Mouthed?
Jul 27, 2014

And is it hyphenated, or not? I find it both ways for both questions. Looking for input from the pros here, thank you. ...

Hepatitis C
Mar 31, 2012

He suspects he contracted hepatitis C s/l NB at that time. Doesn't sound like HCV either. Any ideas anyone? ...

Hepatitis
Dec 26, 2012

My QA tells me that hepatitis A, B and C must be capitalized and hyphenated, i.e., Hepatitis-A, Hepatitis-B, Hepatitis-C.  Has anyone ever heard of this?  ...

S/l Sceata Of Hepatitis?
Oct 22, 2009

Under diagnosis:   S/L sceata of hepatitis?   TIA ...

Hepatitis Testing
Apr 17, 2010

Hepatitis testing:  Hepatitis cAb IgG serum reactive, hepatitis C RNA - s/l QLBPC positive. Not really sure about any of this, but I have no idea what he is saying at the s/l.   thanks ...

Hepatitis Question
Jan 07, 2011

Patient had a liver biopsy done and it revealed s/l ste-attle hepatitis, which I cannot find.   ...

Capitalize H In Hepatitis?
Jan 23, 2011

Do you capitalize the H in hepatitis C? ...

Steal Hepatitis?
Feb 11, 2011

Has anyone ever heard of steal hepatitis? The doctor says this: "persistent enzyme elevation probably due to ___ hepatitis" ...

Hepatitis-B Medicine?
May 20, 2011

The doctor says "He is apparently on medications for s/l Riata hepatitis-B"   Any ideas.  I don't even know if this is a drug or what?  Thanks for any help! ...