A community of 30,000 US Transcriptionist serving Medical Transcription Industry

It stinks that I won't be able to recover the document I was working on when the system went do - Daisy

Posted: Oct 07, 2010

so sad...

My message left off the word "down." NM - Daisy

[ In Reply To ..]
nm

And that's the truth Daisy! - CyberlandMT

[ In Reply To ..]
I had just finished one of those loooong ones where it was an ASR report, but required a standard and the doc was all over the place. Took me 45 minutes to jockey back and forth, cut and paste into appropriate places, etc. then ZIP!!!

Similar Messages:

Recent Change To M-Modal, Anyone Have Great Success With This VR System? I Think It Stinks.
Jan 30, 2010

I have been using this system for a couple of months now and was hoping it was going to get better, but it really has not.   Is there anyone who is have great success on this system?  Do you work on another VR system that you really like and can make $20/hr or more on? I am just wondering if it is M-Modal or the way ours is set up, or what.   By the time I pay for my insurance, computer costs, software, taxes, etc.  , there is not a lot of m ...

Life After Nuance, And PLEASE Remember DOCUMENT, DOCUMENT, DOCUMENT, COVER YOUR A$$
Jun 20, 2014

Other than the stress from worrying about money,I can not believe how good it feels to have the giant elephant of stress off of my back. I just had an interview with the people from unemployment. Of course, I think Nuance is trying to fight me getting anything. Thank God my husband was very supportive and saw how Nuance and FIESA were eating me from the inside out! I have been filling out applications and have been on only one interview so far. PLEASE, PLEASE, Don't be foolish like m ...

Anybody Have Experience Working For Integrated Document Solutions In Ft. Lauderdale, FL?
Jul 29, 2010

I am trying to get some information on anyone who has experience working with IDS, pros or cons. ...

System Down?? I Have Been Working!