A community of 30,000 US Transcriptionist serving Medical Transcription Industry

Transolutions==>AWESOME EXPERIENCE SO FAR!!! - Finally...a HAPPY MT

Posted: Jul 29, 2011

I started training with Transolutions this week and, lemme tell ya, it has been an absolutely AWESOME EXPERIENCE SO FAR!!!  The training was very well-organized and, once we were sent off "on our own" during the training course to do live transcription, the peeps there were SUPER HELPFUL with answering any and all questions that I had.  The feedback process is second-do-none and I really do get the impression that nobody really feels bothered when you ask them for direction and/or clarification about something.  The thing that impressed me the most was that I was able to speak one-on-one with my immediate supervisor once during the interview process and again while I was training just to see how things were going.  I haven't felt this way about an MTSO in a VERY LONG time and, you know, it really makes me happy to know that this company actually seems to value their employees and seem to go "the extra mile" to make sure you have everything you need to do your job properly.

I think I just may have found my new home and can't want to see what lies ahead Laughing

That's fantastic! So happy for you. I can almost see you smiling!!! - You Go Girl or Guy!!!

[ In Reply To ..]
nm

New job - MTtoo

[ In Reply To ..]
Finally some good news! I'm happy for you. Good luck, and I hope you continue to love it.

I had an interview with them not long ago... - found their pay system to be

[ In Reply To ..]
kind of complicated plus no pay for spaces, but that doesn't mean it couldn't be alright. I never see anything bad about them on this message board, so maybe they are okay. Keep us posted after you start working! Best of luck!

Happy for you! (sm) - dln

[ In Reply To ..]