A community of 30,000 US Transcriptionist serving Medical Transcription Industry

There is some thickening of the *faulks* posterior to the surgical site which looks like fibrosis. - wilson

Posted: Oct 05, 2010

patient had frontal meningioma removed.  Thanks.

falx? - mt

[ In Reply To ..]
nm

Similar Messages:

Surgical Equipment Site
May 17, 2011

Does anyone have a good site for surgical equipment and devices.  I'm looking for a suspension gallows that s/l zytel.  The line is ' the patient was placed in suspension using a s/l zytel gallows'.  Anybody got any ideas?  I'm still a student and prepping for my final so that site would be useful. ...

On MRI, There Is Thickening And S/l Hypergenicity Of The
May 18, 2011

x ...

Thickening Of The Distal Colon
Feb 14, 2015

I'm working on an audio from a bariatric surgeon.  He's talking about a woman's abdominal CT and he says "...it looked normal.  She did have some (s/l hostule) thickening of the distal colon..." Any help is most certainly appreciated! ...

BOLT (???) For Pulmonary Fibrosis?
Sep 22, 2010

I have a dictator that is saying "status post _____ for pulmonary fibrosis" numerous times during this report.  Sounds like she is saying "BOLT"????  Any ideas?  Thanks in advance :) ...

Cystic Fibrosis...please See Message
Aug 24, 2011

Her CF carrier screen identified a mutation (R117H negative for the 5T s/l LEL (dictates the letters).  TIA ...

Atypia And S/L ?highland? Fibrosis Of The Stoma
Oct 24, 2009

NM ...

Ortho Questions - Sudas Fibrosis? Not Lacertus
Aug 09, 2010