A community of 30,000 US Transcriptionist serving Medical Transcription Industry

s/l Funicies of the vaginal vault are without lesions. - Amy

Posted: Dec 05, 2010

GU exam s/l funicies

The word you are looking for is - meowmix

[ In Reply To ..]
fornices of the vaginal vault

Thank you :) - Amy

[ In Reply To ..]
that is it!

Similar Messages:

Rectal Exam: "small Amount Of (s/l Fos) In The Vault."
Mar 04, 2010

I know she means fecal material but don't feel license to put that in. ...

Vaginal Dor????
Mar 31, 2012

Past medical history:  Vaginal door vez.  Beats me that is the best I can come up with. ...

Vaginal Exam
Jan 07, 2010

On a vaginal exam, is it common to refer to an area as a "kissing area"? It sounds like I am hearing " She has 2 kissing areas that are both erythematous and very raw and inflamed. " Just wanting to double check. thanks for any help. ...

D&C Vaginal Speculum
Jun 07, 2010

I'm fairly new to Ops and I'm doing a D&C.  The dictator states "After placing a s/l *heavy* vaginal speculum.... Is this what she could be saying or should I be looking for a brand name here (i.e. Hegar dilator)?  I've listened several times but I keep hearing *heavy*.  Any help would be greatly appreciated.  TIA ...

Vaginal Hysterectomy
Nov 15, 2013

A *hemifixation* stitch was used repeatedly after ligaments were clamped and cut.  I cannot verify.  Thanks! ...

Cervicopexy??? Vaginal Procedure
Feb 14, 2012

x ...

Van Muller Vaginal Dilator
May 26, 2012

I know I have heard this before!! ...

Male Patient With Vaginal Flora?
Jun 02, 2010

Male patient with hematuria, with enterococcus and vaginal flora.  Does this make sense? ...

Lesions Coralesing?
Apr 29, 2010

She is talking about lesions on a child and she said that none of the lesions are (sounds like) coralesing?   Thank you in advance for any help. ...

S/l Focomatus Lesions???
May 18, 2010

The extremities are normal without edema, cyanosis, or any s/l facomatis lesions. ...

Apensure? Lesions