A community of 30,000 US Transcriptionist serving Medical Transcription Industry

With direct deposit, do Nuance paychecks ever arrive early? - 141

Posted: Feb 13, 2015

I'm a newbie at Nuance, and I was just wondering if anyone's check comes early with direct deposit, or does everyone get them on the actual payday?

paychecks - anon

[ In Reply To ..]
Mine shows up in my bank account on actual payday, but I can see it in the ADP Portal generally a couple of days before.

Direct deposit - anon

[ In Reply To ..]
Mine is always available the day before actual pay date.

Depends on the bank, I believe. - sm please

[ In Reply To ..]
Mine is posted as a "pending" deposit on actual pay date, but not available until the day after.

on major holidays they go in the day before - newbutold

[ In Reply To ..]
At least my bank puts them in early. If Christmas falls on Friday my check normally shows up on Thursday but only on holidays

Thanks everyone nm - 141

[ In Reply To ..]
nm

Mine shows up... - sm

[ In Reply To ..]
Mine usually shows up in my account Thursday night a little after 10 pm my time, which is just after midnight Eastern time. It shows up as pending too, but with my bank the full amount is available to use when it shows up.

Similar Messages:

AssistMed Paychecks? Anyone Gotten Theirs This Week Since They Did Not Do Direct Deposit? Nm
Sep 13, 2013

nm ...

Anyone Else NOT See Direct Deposit In Their
Dec 24, 2009

NM ...

Any Ex JLG Get Their Direct Deposit Yet?
Sep 23, 2011

Maybe I just checked too early? Thanks! ...

Where Is My Direct Deposit? Anyone Else?
Oct 31, 2013

I am wondering if the bank is playing with the money or there is a problem in payroll distribution land. B of A has finally stated (admitted) the method they are using to manipulate credits and debits to generate the most fees My direct deposit has always shown up at midnight. My bank text message notification always comes just after midnight. ...

Direct Deposit
Feb 06, 2015