A community of 30,000 US Transcriptionist serving Medical Transcription Industry

I'm new to MQ- does the pay period end today or tomorrow for the - December 25 pay date.

Posted: Dec 14, 2009

They say the new pay period begins on a Sunday, so I was just wondering.  TIA

I'm also going to have to teach myself how to use TimeWorks or what ever the clocking system is called.  Is this difficult?

PPE 12/15 tomorrow - MTAL

[ In Reply To ..]
nm

pay period - Sunflower

[ In Reply To ..]
Pay periods start on the 1st and end on the 15th. New pay period starts on the 16th and ends last day of month.

Similar Messages:

So With Tomorrow Being The Beginning Of A New Pay Period,
Feb 15, 2015

Have I already worked my last day and didn't know it? ...

OT Today, So It'll Be Dead Tomorrow....
May 25, 2015

x ...

I Am Ecstatic. Made The Decision Today I'm Out Of Here Tomorrow.
Aug 27, 2013

just plain tired of being treated like crap and expected to work for pennies.  Good riddance Nuance.   Just like you gave me no notice in cutting my pay, you get no notice from me.   I've spoken with several other of my team mates and they will be following.  More work for the Indians.  Soon their cup should be running over.    ...

The Person Filling In The TSM Stated OT Was Available Today And Tomorrow.
Nov 14, 2014

We I saw the backlog numbers, I could not believe it! We have had OT on Friday and Saturday a lot, but not with numbers so low. Figured I would run out of work, so I started my shift (second) early in an effort to have work. Well, work must be mighty slim, as I am now in the cesspool, and 1 facility has amongst the worst audio ever. Still in the process of getting out of here! ...

Interviewing Tomorrow A.m.
Oct 19, 2010