A community of 30,000 US Transcriptionist serving Medical Transcription Industry

Family Practice MT needed for P.R.N. work - Crystals Home Transcription - Curious

Posted: Sep 23, 2010

Has anyone applied and heard back from this company today?

Crystals Home Transcription - anon

[ In Reply To ..]
I sent her my resume this morning, but have not heard anything back.

Similar Messages:

Does Anyone Do Family Practice?
Apr 30, 2011

I have been doing transcription for about 7 years now, but almost all of that has been doing family practice work in SOAP note fashion.  When I first graduated I briefly did some work doing OP, H&P, discharges, et cetera.  I only did that for a short time and then started working at my current job. I have been with this small MTSO for 6 years doing family practice. I also did some letters and SOAP notes for peds endo for a while while doing the family practice. Anyway, over the las ...

Pathology Transcription - Dictation To Practice?
Nov 01, 2009

I am testing for a transcription position within a hospital, but I have never done pathology transcription before only sleep medicine & consultations. Does anyone know where I can download sample pathology dictation to practice before I have to test with them on Thursday. Any help would be appreciated! ...

Practice Reports For Medical Transcription
Jun 28, 2010

My sister who recently graduated from MT school has started looking for MT jobs.  They now want her to test.  She feels she needs practice listening to actual dictated reports. Is there any site that has practice reports? ...

The Transcription Doctors - Regarding The Practice Of Penalizing Them
Jun 30, 2011