A community of 30,000 US Transcriptionist serving Medical Transcription Industry

Help, I can't find a word and I'm taking a test - sunnee

Posted: Nov 15, 2011

I'm taking a test and I've come across a word I can't find.  It sounds like ramidamisus.  Thanks in advance. 

Sunnee

not allowed to help you on test questions - read posting guidlines

[ In Reply To ..]
Besides, if you cant learn to research, you will have a tough time in this MT world.

Sorry - sunnee

[ In Reply To ..]
Sorry, I'm new to this and I'm an excellent researcher. Part of being a good EMT is knowing where to go for help, but you're right, I shouldn't be asking for help on a test. Thanks for the input. I'm actually already working and have been for over a year, just trying to finish up on school. Could have done without the insult. :)

see message - ...

[ In Reply To ..]
Since you're an excellent researcher, I would think you would know better than to ask us to decipher a lone word. Always give the word in the sentence.
Boy! - Sunnee
[ In Reply To ..]
Boy, I"m not asking you guys anymore, some of you are really mean. This is the first time I've used this site and you could have been a little nicer to the newbie! I won't make the mistake of turning for help here! Have a nice day.
Good Grief! - sickofhatefullness
[ In Reply To ..]
...and I guess since you're such an expert, you could have figured it out just by that single word AND I think you should know better than to be such a mean-spirited person, but I guess some folks are just nasty to the bone. No reason whatsoever to speak to someone in that manner who's new and looking for help and for that matter, to someone you don't even know! If a little thing like that can light your fuse, I pity whoever it is who has to live around you in the flesh! GEEEZE!
Agree... - GT
[ In Reply To ..]