A community of 30,000 US Transcriptionist serving Medical Transcription Industry

Help! QCare - error message preventing ticket being sent - MT

Posted: Sep 24, 2010

I have never done a QCare incident before and it will not accept the incident, syaing that my ADP # is missing, but there is no place for this be put in.  Anyone know what the heck the problem is?

QCare - MT2

[ In Reply To ..]
Did you sign in from MQCentral with your name and password? I don't even see a place for an ADT number. I would try signing in and out again.

Similar Messages:

Entering Qcare Ticket For NJA
Nov 27, 2010

Hello, need help with entering Qcare ticket for NJA.  Entered one and was told I entered it incorrectly and had to redo it.  I had the following: Category: DocQscribe subcategory: job not assigning. What are the correct category and subcategory to enter a ticket for NJA? Thanks in advance for you help and direction. ...

When I Get An Error Message After Posting Here And Go
Mar 30, 2011

It usually happens when I put an apostrophe in the post (what's that about anyway?)  I get a SQL (?) server error, hit the back button, and my original posting is gone and I have to start all over.  Any solution to this? ...

E-mail Error Message?
Nov 17, 2011

Anyone else having trouble checking MQ e-mail?  I keep getting an error message. ...

Script Error Message
Aug 07, 2014

Getting a lot of script error messages.  Hate to contact support as they always call when I TELL THEM NOT TO as I work nightshift & they always call when I'm working or sleeping.  Plus I can't understand them too well.  Does anyone else get the script error messages? if so, what do you do? thanks. ...

FIESA--cannot Log In Keep Getting Error Message. Anyone Else??
Nov 18, 2014

I have been getting a 405 error message for FIESA for the past two days. Anyone else?  ...

ANYONE EVER RECEIVE AN AUDIO ERROR MESSAGE?
Aug 11, 2010