A community of 30,000 US Transcriptionist serving Medical Transcription Industry

Hello coders! - jan

Posted: Dec 21, 2009

Where are you all?  Enjoying your work? 

Hi Jan, I'd like to hear from the coders, too! : ) - elaine

[ In Reply To ..]
Maybe they don't know we're here.

we coders! - cj

[ In Reply To ..]
Hi. I am one of those coders. I had been thinking it odd there was nothing on this forum when it had been used a lot on the "old" board. If you have questions, post away.

Im here. - emils

[ In Reply To ..]
I am new here. So how does this work? I am a new grad and looking for a job. Anyone have any advice, email me at emils134@yahoo.com thanks.
Coders - Steph
[ In Reply To ..]
I have been interested in this field for quite a while. I have been an MT for 15+ years and am just curious as to whether or not it is worth learning this field - with docs using their inhouse staff,etc..

thanks for any info, good or bad - as long as it is truthful! (:
getting into coding - cj
[ In Reply To ..]