A community of 30,000 US Transcriptionist serving Medical Transcription Industry

medications "task to assignment" - franki

Posted: Jun 26, 2012

Dictator is talking about noncompliance with medications and changing patient to "task to assignment"??? thanks

Does it have something to do with ADD? - nm

[ In Reply To ..]
x

actual sentence might help - nm

[ In Reply To ..]

Similar Messages:

Please Help, Im Doing An Assignment On Psychiatry.
Nov 11, 2009

Im doing an assignment and its on psych, im getting lost because I don't know if I have to do between the tests , or . or? can someone just explain the rules my teacher never went over this, thanks for the help it's greatly appreciated;     This current psychological evaluation, including a review of intellectual and memory processing was obtained in part, to evaluate for Social Security Disability services.   Tests administered: Wexler adult intelligence scale. (W ...

I'm A MT Student Needing To Interview A MT For A Class Assignment
Sep 03, 2013

Hello, I am a new to medical transcription and currently enrolled in school for it. I am looking for someone who is working in the field. I would greatly appreciate anyone who would help me.  Please choose 10 questions for the interview and it can be posted here or emailed to me directly.  These are the questions: How did you get started in the field? Who was your first mentor and why? If you could go back to the beginning of your career and start over, what would you change? W ...

Task Force, Inc.
Jun 03, 2010

has anyone heard of this company?  I searched for it but came up with nothing. ...

So About That MT Task Force
Mar 27, 2013

I have not heard it mentioned in a very long time. ...

Staying On Task?
Dec 12, 2013

Hello everyone. If anyone has any tips on how to stay on task it would be appreciated. I know this topic has been discussed before, but I wanted some different ideas. Thanks! ...

Help With Motivation/staying On Task
Aug 08, 2012