A community of 30,000 US Transcriptionist serving Medical Transcription Industry

Merry Christmas, NJA. How do I enter OOW on Webclock? - anon

Posted: Dec 25, 2013

What I mean is, do you let the clock run for an hour and clock out, or the scheduled 8 hours and enter OOW in the comments section?  Haven't done this before. 

OOW - Anon

[ In Reply To ..]
I've thought about doing that. Just clock in and stay for the shift whether there's anything to do or not.

you need to clock out. sm - mt2

[ In Reply To ..]
Otherwise, the time you let the clock run w/out working counts against your PTO time. Clock out and click in the line on time card.

thanks! nm - anon

[ In Reply To ..]
xx

Similar Messages:

MERRY CHRISTMAS And HAPPY NEW YEAR To All !!!! And To Those Who Do Not Celebrate Christmas
Dec 23, 2014

BEST WISHES for the holidays ...

How Do You Enter PTO Time Taken Into Webclock?
Dec 27, 2012

I'm just getting started on Webclock and I have been through the manual and don't know if I missed it or it wasn't there.  I took some PTO time during Christmas, which was approved in Webclock, but I don't know how to enter my PTO hours for those days.  Thanks so much for any help and have a great day! ...

Merry Christmas Everyone!! :)
Dec 21, 2009

have a great one!! Abby ...

MERRY CHRISTMAS EVERYONE!!
Dec 25, 2012

My Christmas wish for all of us is that we find great companies to work for and definitely make more money. (I believe in the tooth fairy and Easter bunny too!). Happy and healthy holidays to everyone. ...

Merry Christmas To ME!
Dec 21, 2013