A community of 30,000 US Transcriptionist serving Medical Transcription Industry

Now, class....Can anyone tell me what is wrong here? Sm - Old Maid MT

Posted: Dec 10, 2011

His CT of the head did not show dyspareunia.

I'm sure it didn't! - LOL

[ In Reply To ..]
x

Maybe it is his other head - lol

[ In Reply To ..]
nm

Snort!!! I just almost spit out my water - Happy MT Robin

[ In Reply To ..]
Oh, the visuals that are coming to mind.

Similar Messages:

Capitalization - Los Angeles Class/Class A esophagitis
Dec 17, 2012

Los Angeles class/Class A esophagitis. Is "class" capped or no?   Thank you. ...

Class 2 Or Class II Tuberculosis (nm)
Dec 30, 2010

x ...

ASA Class...
Dec 17, 2009

Roman numerals or arabic??? (ASA class 3 or class III) Thanks! ...

Class
Jun 28, 2010

I studied ALL WEEKEND and I think I am getting it.  It seems the more that you code the more that you understand.  I am excited about this class.  I have been a medical transcriptionist for many, many years and I want something different for a change.  Transcribing is getting old! ...

Anyone Who Took CareerStep Class
Nov 09, 2009

A friend of mine is taking the CareerStep class for MT (although I tried to talk her out of it).  Anyway she is in the transcription part, and using the disks that were supplied with the course.  How did you listen to and transcribe from this.  She put the disk in the disk drive of her computer, but there is no way to start/stop the dictation, etc. and I believe it would be very frustrating.  Or are we both missing something?  Did you use expresscribe or something and do ...

Webmedx CMT Class. Sm
Jan 09, 2010

Has any Webbies out there ever taken this class?  If so, would it be worth it?  Just curious before I sign up for it.  TIA. ...

How About That Anatomy Class?
Jun 29, 2010

"1 spray each nose daily."  Wonder how many people with more than 1 nose this doc has seen?  Do you leave it as is or change it to something less stupid? ...

Salary Class
Jun 16, 2010