A community of 30,000 US Transcriptionist serving Medical Transcription Industry

Not uploading is the system down? - or is it me

Posted: Sep 26, 2014

It says cannot work until previous job is uploaded or something to that effect and made me sign off the job I was on..Ive never seen that before, anyone else?

crashing - anon

[ In Reply To ..]
yep, same here

MModal - km

[ In Reply To ..]
Same problem. On phone with them right now, the operator didn't seem to know about any issues, she opened a ticket. She just got a message from someone asking about system down. Ticket opened.

Similar Messages:

Not Uploading Job
May 12, 2015

Please please be a crash, I need a nap ...

Anybody Else's Jobs Not Uploading?
Nov 08, 2010

For about the last 10 minutes, I have 2 jobs that will not upload and got NJA message for 601 pm, but tried to upload at 620 pm.  Hate to logout and lose them both.  Anybody else.  Light is green now. ...

Uploading And Downloading
Sep 27, 2011

Hi: I am new to Express Scribe and want to know how to upload and then resend completed files.  The instructions state that the file is saved to the C drive. From there one should be able to open and tranctibe the file for resending via the program. Any help would be desparately appreciated since I have one typed document and it is ready to send. Stuck in the middle ...

Jobs Not Uploading Now
Nov 02, 2012

None of the jobs that I've done since we came back up have uploaded.  What do we do now? ...

Uploading Job Is Stuck.
Nov 18, 2012

Editscript Uploading Problems
Jan 25, 2010

Has anyone had trouble with the EditScript software not holding corrections after uploading? ...

Glitches And Jobs Not Uploading
Nov 09, 2010

I wonder if the troubles are in regions, because I have had no issues with anything.  I like the upgrade!  I've getting faster and getting more work done.  Sometimes change IS good!  ...

Slow Uploading At End Of Shift
Jan 28, 2011