A community of 30,000 US Transcriptionist serving Medical Transcription Industry

monilial infection under the breast..... treat with - s/l "dunbar" compresses....TIA

Posted: Jan 12, 2010

nm

Try Domeboro. Oldie but goodie. sm - Txczech

[ In Reply To ..]
Domeboro, comes in solution and powder etc. Used for eons, as long as I have been typing that is!!! I think it is over 50 years old.

Thanks! That's it ...... but.. - sm

[ In Reply To ..]
I have NEVER had to use that word and I have been doing this for 30 years!! Unbelievable! Gyn/OB is the specialty I have done the least and I mean the LEAST! Can't even remember IM or FP docs dictating this. I've never even heard my female family members mention it either..... just learned something new!

I worked at a hospital for railroad workers etc, sm - Txczech

[ In Reply To ..]
Most of these men worked outside in all kinds of weather and got all kinds of rashes so they used it a lot for relief. I never typed OB/GYN UNTIL I got to this hospital and the GYN docs used our OR!! What a shock. My least fav speciality, but the docs were great and took good care of all of us so I learned, but boy, talk about tough!!!!

Similar Messages:

The Left Breast Remains Swollen Compared To The Right Breast With Some S/l Po Durage Changes Of The
Dec 19, 2009

xx ...

When You Have Resigned From A Job, Did They Treat You Like You Were Nothing?
Mar 09, 2010

I was working at two companies.  One I was an employee and the other I am an IC.  I have a baby who is 4 months old, so the IC job is much better for me for now since I can work when I want and as how much as I want.  The company where I am an employee, I sent an email to my TeamLeader to let her know I had made the decision to resign and my reasons for doing so.  By the time I hit the send button, they had blocked my email and everything and did not send me an email to say s ...

SICK OF HOW BIG MTSOs Treat Their MTs!
Sep 10, 2013