A community of 30,000 US Transcriptionist serving Medical Transcription Industry

distance runner x-ray - s/l bone-ile - Diane

Posted: Sep 14, 2010

x-ray of long distance runner - "There is minimal s/l bone-ile in the fibula distally, but no other bony lesions appreciated.

it could be "bone island" nm. - FlaMT

[ In Reply To ..]
x

Thanks!!! - Diane

[ In Reply To ..]
Thanks for the help. I am new at ortho, wasn't sure there was such a term. He does say "bone isle" which I'm sure is the same thing.

Similar Messages:

Waxed The Bone Isches With Bone Wax
Jun 01, 2015

Has anyone ever heard of the word bone isches. I am working on a spinal surgery and I can't seem to find the word isches. I am sure I am not hearing that right. Thanks for your help. ...

Long Distance Carriers
Nov 23, 2009

I was wondering what long distance carriers are used.  I'm using ATT home right now and it's very expensive.  I bought a majic jack but it doesn't work with a dictaphone.  Big-time bummer.  Any suggestions?  Thanks ...

Finger To Floor Distance?
Sep 24, 2010

can finger to floor distance be 0 cm?...doesnt that mean the pt can touch the floor...? ...

Unlimited Long Distance - MagicJack
Nov 19, 2009

I dial in on a Dictaphone for up to 8 hours per day.  It is not a continuous connection but I do dial back in to the system around 10 times per day.  I am currently using Vonage but I wanted to find out if any other transcriptionists use the MagicJack - and if so, how well does it work?  Would anyone recommend it?  Thanks! ...

Reliascript - Unlimited Long Distance For EMR? Sm
Oct 18, 2014

Does anyone know anything about Reliascript? They are asking for unlimited long distance for EMR-- do they mean landline? I thought everything was Internet based now? ...

S/l Blastic Bone Spur Or Blastic Bone Spread?
Dec 28, 2009

anyone heard of this? Thanks, Abby ...

Coding Classes Through A Distance Learning Program
Aug 01, 2010