A community of 30,000 US Transcriptionist serving Medical Transcription Industry

S/L larmetes syndrome with a tingling sensation (sm) - elle

Posted: Oct 19, 2009

radiating into the lower extremities when he flexes his neck

Lhermitte syndrome, perhaps...nm - elaine

[ In Reply To ..]

Thanks, Elaine. I do believe that could be it! nm - elle

[ In Reply To ..]

Oh good! Happy to help ~ nm - elaine

[ In Reply To ..]

Similar Messages:

Big Toe Tingling On Right Foot
Jul 05, 2013

I have been working as an MT for only 2 months and I noticed I have a lot of heel pain and have to switch feet with the foot pedal sometimes. I also noticed that I get some pain in the back of my thighs and my calves. Just today I have started experiencing some tingling in my big toe of my right foot. Also, some numbness up to my ankle but not as noticable. Has anyone else experienced this? ...

Pain In My Legs With Tingling
Oct 27, 2009

Hi, Anyone have this problem.  It new and not sure if it's related to using the foot pedal.  Anyone know any other solutions.  Are there alternatives to foot pedals?  Just wondering. ...

Congenital Cholestatic Syndrome S/l "coregulorelajor Syndrome
Jul 24, 2010

This patient has congenital cholestatic syndrome, and in the assessment the doc says: "Congenital cholestatic jaundice likely secondary to s/l "coregulorelajor syndrome." Yeah, it's that bad. I have no idea what the syndrome is. Anyone with some GI knowledge who's heard what this might be? I know it's a long shot, but thanks in advance. ...

S/l Letsocoso Syndrome Or Lutz Kusso Syndrome?
Feb 26, 2011

It's a baby with developmental delay s/l letzcoso or Lets Kusso or Lutz Kusso syndrome?   TIA ...

S/l Synethocritic Sensation
Nov 07, 2009

Neurologic exam:  There is decreased s/l synethocritic sensation, and the patient has a history of paresthesias. ...

Glaremite's Sensation?
Jun 15, 2012