A community of 30,000 US Transcriptionist serving Medical Transcription Industry

Has anyone heard from Landmark or Premier on their current postings? - susana

Posted: Apr 25, 2011

Has anyone heard back after applying to either of these today?  I have over 20 years of solid psych experience, applied to both, but have heard nothing.  What am I doing wrong?

susana - Nick

[ In Reply To ..]
If you only applied today, I would think it unrealistic to expect a reply so soon. I don't know the particulars about the jobs so I can't be more helpful, but I really do think companies get hundreds of apps and therefore may take awhile to respond. Dunno, has anyone else who applied heard? How long have the ads been running? (I don't typically check the ads as I already have a FT job.) Good luck!

Landmark/Premier - mtmomma

[ In Reply To ..]
Hi Susanna. I also saw their ad's today and, with psych/Behav health experiance, applied. Haven't heard anything back yet. (Cross fingers) I believe one of them are looking for a total of 3 MT's. Good luck to you--I hope we hear something soon!

Hey, mtmomma - hope we are coworkers very soon! - susana

[ In Reply To ..]
= )

yup - probably unrealistic, but.... - susana

[ In Reply To ..]