A community of 30,000 US Transcriptionist serving Medical Transcription Industry

s/l suttar approach to begin a craniectomy - nm

Posted: Aug 07, 2013

nm

Sutar - nm

[ In Reply To ..]
nm

Similar Messages:

Craniectomy/neurology
Jan 18, 2012

I'm an MT student and I'm struggling with this dictation. it sounds to me like he says "where he underwent a craniectomy, which removed the left subdural bled." However, the MT grading my papers says that bled and bleed are "the incorrect form of the correct word". I thought those were the only 2 forms of the word??  ...

Advice Please: How Would You Approach An
Aug 19, 2014

office manager who constantly emails regarding what time I clocked in and why, when I am IC? I have a schedule, set days, set hours, and word 3rd shift, but I flex the hours and clock in anywhere from 9 p.m. to 12 p.m. I do work my full shift. I don't want to stir the pot, but want to approach her diplomatically and get her off my back. Thanks in advance for any advice. ...

Billing -- A Softer, Gentler Approach ... Sm
Oct 24, 2014

Anybody out there who is focused on the billing aspect more than the coding aspect? I am considering getting my feet wet by starting with billing experience instead of going full-force into coding. Apparently, there is a big fifference.  From what I am reading, billing really leans more towards filling the insurance paperwork, etc.  There are schools everywhere and so many touting "start your own business in medical billing."  I am wary and tired and confused and everything in b ...

S/l,,,Scottie Dog And En Face Approach?? On Lumbar Epidural Pain Shot
Feb 13, 2012

new one on me ...

When Does This Locking Out Begin?
Feb 25, 2010

Is it just for the North right now? ...

Begin S/l Defiw
Jun 03, 2010

xx ...

My Countdown Will Soon Begin
Sep 04, 2012