A community of 30,000 US Transcriptionist serving Medical Transcription Industry

Does Q still use Qasar? - nm

Posted: Oct 13, 2010

j

yes- see message - NJA Queen

[ In Reply To ..]
Since the start of FTR I don't send anything to QA so the only reports that would show up for me would be the reports used for an audit. However, knock on wood no audits in the last 5 months. The Qasar option is still available but I don't think MTs nor MQ utilize it like it was intended. Correct me if I am wrong.

qasar-whosar - fizzzzz

[ In Reply To ..]
I'm losing some brain waves as I do not even know how to even still access qasar if we even wanted to ----- don't want to know either. One less thing to worry about.

Similar Messages:

Two Complaints Here, On QA/QASAR
Jan 22, 2010

Enlighten this old gal.   Weren't we told to change q.h.s. to at bedtime some time ago (AHDI rules)?   and also were we not supposed to be ignoring commas versus semicolons.   I majored in English in college.   I am an old-school grammar girl, and a former editor of a publishing company.  I do know my grammar and punctuation; but really it is not that crucial to the report.  Only when you leave out periods... Now, the qhs situation.  P ...

What Do Editors Think About Qasar?
Oct 07, 2010

nm ...

How Do We Check Qasar Feedback?
Jul 27, 2010

. ...

Email About QASAR Feedback
Dec 15, 2010

From the email:     "Once the pilot beings, you may see a change ..." Beings?  How about BEGINS?????   We should all leave feedback for the typo in the email!!! ...

QASAR Line Counting??
May 21, 2011