A community of 30,000 US Transcriptionist serving Medical Transcription Industry

DQS OFFLINE - MQ

Posted: Oct 07, 2010

DQS still wont let me in even though the green light is on.  Oh well, I don't mind the time off!

DQS Offline - FLMT

[ In Reply To ..]
RIGHT !!! It's 5:54 (according to my computer) and I still can't sign-on even with the green light! This just gets under my skin

UNDER SKIN - MG

[ In Reply To ..]
It is very frustrating but I am enjoying the time off. They will have to pay us for this. Too bad for them!

Similar Messages:

Winscribe Will Not Let Me Appear Offline
Aug 08, 2011

I am a newbie typing under an editor right now, and I need some help with Winscribe.  I have never had this problem and noone can help.  When all of my files/jobs load it will  not let me appear offline.  I have to be offline so others can load their jobs as well.  It is Winscribe 3.7.  I have booted, Reconnect, eveyrthing and nothing is working!!!  Any advice is greatly appreciated. ...

Forbes: Keep Your Crown Jewels Offline
Sep 18, 2010

Below is a link to an article about phishing and hacking into CEOs computers but this could be extrapolated out to include medical records. After all, I think the privacy of medical records is important and since Forbes recommends keeping valuable info offline, it follows. Now, those of you would think you won't have a job of medical records are brought back locally, think again. There were will be plenty of local jobs out there and the big national MT companies won't be calling t ...

Any Company That Works Offline In Word?
Oct 31, 2014