A community of 30,000 US Transcriptionist serving Medical Transcription Industry

idea what oracle pays? - maxmom

Posted: Feb 08, 2012

does anyone have an idea what oracle pays? line/hour/page? 

See message - OTIer

[ In Reply To ..]
It depends a lot on the account you get. Some accounts pay only 7.5 cpl and some as high as 9 cpl. (those are few and far between). I believe they are starting new ICs at from 7.5 to 8.5 cpl.

stay away from Oracle - happy

[ In Reply To ..]
they pay as little as they can get away with. They make promises they NEVER, EVER keep. I finally got rid of them and have never been happier! They are EVIL!!!

Similar Messages:

W2 Pays
Jun 07, 2010

If you work for spheris and do both piece rate and speech recognition do you get seperate pays for each and w2s? ...

Who Pays 5 Or 6 Cpl For VR/SR?
Oct 20, 2010

I keep reading posts about companies that pay 5 or 6 cpl for VR but where are these companies posting their job ads?  I have 13 years of experience as an MT and my hands are sore and ache with all of the straight typing.  I would love to make 5 or 6 cpl for VR not 3 or 4 cpl for VR!!!!!!  Email me the names of these companies if your afraid to put them on the board, I don't mind !  ...

TTD Pays Only 0.03 For VR?! What?!
Jul 05, 2012

So if they have horrible accounts and you can edit only 250 lines an hour then you're making $7.50 an hour? Or even 300 lines an hour then you're making 9 bucks an hour?  Is this a joke?! ...

Does Anyone Know If OSi Pays For Training?sm
Jan 29, 2011

and if so, how much and for how long?  Also, any negative or positive comments about the company would be great, too.  Thanks!  ...

Wow - Apparently MQ Pays Well, Too!
May 14, 2011