A community of 30,000 US Transcriptionist serving Medical Transcription Industry

Not NO but HELL NO - rde

Posted: Feb 19, 2015

My account is behind, you are screaming my account is needing overtime yet you INSIST on sending me other people's account!  You insist on sending me a different account even if it is not a STAT.  If it were stat, I could see why.  STOP SENDING ME ANOTHER ACCOUNT.  I WILL NOT DO IT WHEN YOU ARE BEGGING FOR OVERTIME ON MY ACCOUNT! DAMN YOU MMODAL!!!!!!

That's Why Those Updates Are So Annoying - Fran

[ In Reply To ..]
It looks like there is work on your accounts, and then you get everything but your account.

OMG - rde

[ In Reply To ..]
I must be the only one in my POD that despises doing another account that I am not used to. I am a professional and will help where help is needed, but MM screams for overtime, my account is now almost caught up so what does the HDSM/PC/TSA whoever they are today do, starts sending me pickiest, most "awfulest" (if the dictators can make up words so can I) worst account with a 20 mile long CP and the client is NEVER satisfied. You want 100% quality STOP DOING THIS TO US!!!!!!!!

So sorry! Had to vent! lol

I swear, I am going to apply and find a TSM (or whatever) position - so I can find out how it works SM

[ In Reply To ..]
and come back here and spill all the dirt. I'm serious, I want to start looking for something. I really would like to know WTH goes on with these Daily Changing Acronym People.

Similar Messages:

I'm Mad As Hell And I'm Not Going To Take It Anymore
Feb 29, 2012