A community of 30,000 US Transcriptionist serving Medical Transcription Industry

s/l lomictazone nasal spray. I'm stumped...nm - shortcake

Posted: Oct 19, 2010

Could it be fluticasone nasal spray? - Just Guessing

[ In Reply To ..]
NM

Mometasone nasal spray - maybe? nm

[ In Reply To ..]
nm

Similar Messages:

S/l *flupatazone* Nasal Spray???? Thanks. Nm
Apr 10, 2010

nm ...

S/l Lutanist Nasal Spray Tia Nm
May 27, 2010

x   ...

Spray
Nov 21, 2012

The NP scope was passed through the right side of the nose after spraying it with s/l bouvier spray.  The doctor even spells it and is very clear but I cannot verify this. ...

S/l Uncola Spray
Jun 05, 2013

ENT note. This patient's nasopharynx was sprayed with s/l Un-cola before scope was introduced. Any ideas? I can't find anything except ads for 7-Up soda :) ...

*Alteece* Spray For A Skin Graft Nm
Dec 18, 2009

nm ...

Stumped On H&H
Feb 11, 2010

I'm new to this and very appreciative of all the help I've found in the past.  So I'm stumped on a little question.  Is it "H&H" or "H and H"?  Is one more right than the other? Thanks in advance! ...

Help! I Am Stumped!
Feb 28, 2010

This is a 6 wk old fresh out of the NICU, on home O2 who had an episode of cyanosis and chest congestion at home.  Dx dictated 3 different times in the document, s/l "all-T"-anyone know what this is?  Sounds exactly the same each time, and VR comes up with All T 2 times and AICD once (but it does not sound anything like that.)  Help! Thanks ...

I'm Stumped
Mar 17, 2011

Anyone know what this is?  Sounds like PVR of VRCCs following her GU procedure? ...

Help! I'm Stumped On How To Deal With This...
Oct 24, 2009