A community of 30,000 US Transcriptionist serving Medical Transcription Industry

med listing s/l procetil nm - Hayley

Posted: Nov 08, 2009

xx

Just a guess, Prostin E2, is this a female, they are vaginal suppositories! - Cyndiee

[ In Reply To ..]
nm

Similar Messages:

Weakness And Listing
Nov 11, 2011

The doctor is saying weakness and listing to one side...is it listing or am I not hearing it right? ...

SmartMed Job Listing
Sep 11, 2012

I see there are 2 dislikes on the Smartmed job listing that was posted tonight.  I sent in my resume a little bit after it was posted and before I saw that.  Anyone work for them currently?  I couldn't find much in the archives about them.  My only problem is that I have no recent acute care experience, I did work at a hospital from 1995 to 1997 and the rest of the time I have done various clinic jobs.    I just want to break into a company and get some acut ...

Question About A Job Listing
Mar 15, 2014

I was looking at the ad for Babbletype...Does anyone know anything about them ...

Need Help With Medication Listing
Sep 17, 2014

Under the medication heading the doc ditates: Medication 50 mg, quantity 60 for 30 days, take 1 capsule by mouth twice a day, with 1 refill Every medication is listed this way and there are approx. 8.  I have not seen this before and an usure how it should be transcribed.  Would it be as typed above with a semicolon between each, each typed as a sentence, or what?   Thanks! JB ...

Number Sign And Listing In ASR
Jan 28, 2010

In ASR I was told that when there is a list (docs usually say "next number"...) and the machine puts the # sign, that the "system would automatically make a numerical list, converting the # sign to an actual number".: #.... #.... #... One one report I had a report that had #, about three or four of them and I sent it through.  I got negative feedback, because I had left the # in and didn't type out the number.  Yet on others, nothing ever came back!  Which is correct? & ...