A community of 30,000 US Transcriptionist serving Medical Transcription Industry

Radiology accounts - radT

Posted: Feb 25, 2010

Does anyone know of any companies hiring employee status (with medical benefits) for radiology?

I am looking too... - madmamma

[ In Reply To ..]
although if it were IC status I would take it as well. If I find anything, I will let you know. I have googled radiology MT companies and have sent resumes to those companies listed, whether they had jobs open or not, just to make a presence. No luck as of yet.

Here you go. - link

[ In Reply To ..]
http://www.mtjobs.com/job.php?jid=610

Applied to that - RadT

[ In Reply To ..]
and never heard anything back, I have over 23+ years experience.

Similar Messages:

Questions About SoftScript Radiology Accounts
Feb 18, 2012

I read the posts about SS but am wondering about the radiology accounts... do they run out of work as well and have the same problems as acute care?  I ask as I am currently employed by an MTSO in which there is a big difference between management in radiology and acute care transcriptionists.... being the radiology management is a joke.  I saw that SS had an ad for radiology MTs and applied, and am curious.  thanks! ...

All Radiology Accounts On Full Fluency Going All ASR
Oct 25, 2012

Since all Radiology accounts on full DEP are going to all ASR in November, any radiology MTs already doing this making a decent income? ...

For Anyone That Works At TTS Are The Accounts Difficult Accounts And
Jul 09, 2013

how is the platform.  I know people have negative comments about them but are there any positive ones.  I would only try it PT and IC.  Not sure that would work out or not.  ...

I Assume The Bayscribe Accounts Are The Old MDI-MD Accounts -- Sm
Jan 30, 2014