A community of 30,000 US Transcriptionist serving Medical Transcription Industry

WebChartMD - Tina

Posted: Nov 17, 2009

I have recently started a new transcription company and was all geared up to use WebChartMD but then I saw some negative comments posted about them.  I haven't managed to land any clients yet, but I want to be ready to go when I do and don't want to take a chance of losing them due to the platform I choose.  Does any one have any experience with WebChartMD?  If so, how did it work for you?  The thing I liked about them was no money up front and the platform seemed okay.  Any input or suggestions would be greatly appreciated.  THANKS!!!

WebChart MD - shellwipp

[ In Reply To ..]
I've been using WebChartMD for almost two years and have no complaints whatsoever. The customer service and tech support is outstanding - always there if you have an issue or a question. If you have any specific questions, feel free to e-mail me.

Good luck!!

THANK YOU - Tina

[ In Reply To ..]
This is truly great news. I thought they seemed very nice and professional on the walkthrough and seemed willing to help out in whatever way necessary. It's just a big gamble without knowing for sure. I truly thank you for your feedback!

MebChartMD - Boo

[ In Reply To ..]
Great product -- did a demo of it and truly liked it. JMO - but if you don't have clients yet or MTs working for you, might be too many bells and whistles for just you. Most docs today use digital handhelds - I went a different way with FTP site and voice file upload which worked better for me and my subcontractors.

Similar Messages:

WebChartMD - Anyone Used It?
May 24, 2011

Has anyone ever used the program WebChart MD and if so what did you think? ...

WebChartMD And NetMed - Please Help (SM)
May 20, 2010