A community of 30,000 US Transcriptionist serving Medical Transcription Industry

Upon insertion of S/L otus?? there is tenderness in the external canal of the ear - marie

Posted: Nov 07, 2009

NM

Otoscope? - nm

[ In Reply To ..]
nm

Similar Messages:

Hyphen Central Canal And Exit Canal Stenosis?
Apr 12, 2014

Hello, Everyone. Do you think that a hyphen should be used in central-canal stenosis and exit-canal stenosis?   TIA!   ...

External Cup Of Roses?
Mar 02, 2010

Hi, I am having trouble with an inguinal hernia repair report.  I'm still pretty new at this.  In the procedure portion, it sounds like he is saying "the external cup of roses was then incised".  Any ideas?  Thanks! ...

EXTERNAL HARD DRIVES (SM)
Dec 10, 2009

Can you install a program such as a photo shop or print shop to an external hard drive and use it that way? My computer is a little too full to install another big program on it. Is there any special technique to do this? Thanks ...

External Pacing Device
Jan 05, 2010

Sounds like "Pacea" device. ...

Problem With External Drive
Jun 09, 2010

HI, I need help and how.  I work on production and cannot afford to be down at all.  I have a HP Pavilion Desktop, XP software, and a West. Digital external drive--My Book Essential 2.0 which is barely 6 mons. old.  About 2 wks. ago, the power tray in the computer failed and was replaced.  He fixed that, returned it, and the computer worked just fine.  It failed again 1 wk. to 2 wks. later.  The tech said the wiring/cords inside were all twisted up.  No one ...

S/l Side Arm Speculum For IUD Insertion?
Mar 25, 2013

Cannot verify more than 2 Google hits when put in quotes. Have never heard of this. TIA. ...

S/l Lisroth External Fixator
Aug 02, 2013

He gave this in the pre and postp diagnoses. ...

Plaque Insertion For Ciliochoroidal Melanoma
Jul 21, 2014