A community of 30,000 US Transcriptionist serving Medical Transcription Industry

Billing jobs at home - In need of job

Posted: Feb 13, 2011

Does anybody know of some websites for home medical billers?  I have 4 years experience with a degree and was in search for a home job and cannot find any. 

Look at the bottom of this web page - aml

[ In Reply To ..]
http://www.medicalbillingandmedicalcoding.com/remotemedicalcodingjobs.html

Similar Messages:

Work From Home Medical Billing
Jun 06, 2012

Are there any legitimate work from home medical billing or data entry jobs out there? I've searched and all the ones I find want money upfront. I have six years of medical billing experience and I want to put that to good use. Thanks! ...

Coding/Medical Billing Jobs?
May 05, 2012

How plentiful are the jobs for coders and medical billers? Currently I am an MT but looking into other career options. Thanks! ...

Jobs For Credentialed Coders Pay Much More Than MT And Billing
Mar 18, 2015

Earlier we were talking about medical billing jobs vs MT. Medical coding jobs for credentialed coders pay much better than medical billing jobs and much better than MT jobs. Billing jobs are usually entry-level. That isn't bad if you want a short-term job while you're getting training for a long-term coding job. A few billers are promoted after years on the job and can make good money. Medical coding jobs start out better and get better over time with promotions and raises. ...

Will More People With Health Insurance = More Medical Coding And Billing Jobs?
Jun 29, 2012

The people I know who will now be getting medical insurance will obviously now go to the doctor when they get sick. It makes sense to me that there will be more coding and more billing, right? That's a good thing for us I think. ...

At Home Jobs Other Than MT
Apr 25, 2011