A community of 30,000 US Transcriptionist serving Medical Transcription Industry

Question on Scan Medical for people that lost account - MT

Posted: May 23, 2011

Did anyone that lost their account at Scan get hired by the new company that took the account over or try to apply with them. 

Scan Medical - Susan

[ In Reply To ..]
Which is the company that took over those accounts?

Similar Messages:

Scan Medical In MI - Anyone Still Working At Scan Medical
May 29, 2011

Is anyone still working at Scan Medical.  I lost my account and just wondered if she is getting more accounts. ...

Lost Account To EMR :(
Jan 19, 2010

Last week I was told that the account I was working on went to EMR and they do not need any of the MTs on that account anymore.  :(  I have been sending out my resume but no bites.  I have 12 years of MT experience.  Where are the jobs? ...

Lost Account
Apr 04, 2015

Just heard that we lost one of our biggest accounts because of TAT.  I'm sure this means no more overtime, probably will be running out of work a lot too.  Too bad 'cause I loved all the overtime. ...

Im Sick Of People Saying I Lost My Job Can You Hook Me Up?
Feb 29, 2012

People think we are a bunch of morons that type what we hear...This job is not easy, I wish I could legally say here listen to this and type it...do you still want this job?  The thousand or so dollars I have invested in reference material (especially pre google years) and I still dont trust google totally..I still takle pride in my job and would never do anything to compromise patient care, although it would be very easy to not go the extra half hour or so to go searching through the mess ...

Had A Good Job And Lost The Account..
Feb 11, 2010