A community of 30,000 US Transcriptionist serving Medical Transcription Industry

MX SECURE - Cinge

Posted: Jul 20, 2012

Has anyone heard of Mx Secure?  I just tested with them.  I have 12 years experience in hospitals and internet companies.  They said I didn't pass the test, which was extremely easy, and I do mean easy.  They suggested I take courses with them.  Is this company a scam?  Why can't I find a real company to test with anymore?

MxSecure - CB

[ In Reply To ..]
I'm sorry to hear about your test. I do know they are very particular about grammar. It's not a scam, and definitely a real company. I tested last summer, and just passed my first-year mark with them. I've actually posted in the past recommending them as a good company. Perhaps you could re-test at a later time? Good luck with your search!

Similar Messages:

In-house Job Not So Secure
Aug 23, 2010

My job could be in jeopardy because we might be merging with another clinic, and there are no other local in-house MT openings. I've been working in a specialty clinic (in-house) the past 5-1/2 years. Even though I have 5 years of acute care/radiology experience and 1 year of multi-specialty clinic, and even though I took the M-TEC course and graduated with 98% about 3 years ago, it doesn't matter because I don't have recent acute care experience. Okay, I can unders ...

Wmx- Jay Says Our Jobs Are Secure
Sep 03, 2010

So now we can all feel good because we've been reassured? ...

Secure FTP Setup? Help!!!
Jul 31, 2012

I was just offered a position working from home doing transcription and need to set up an FTP site and I am totally not sure how and what is the best site for doing this.  Any help and suggestions would be greatly appreciated as I have been out of work since November. ...

I Think We May Be Secure The Need For Editors.
Jan 04, 2013